P & C Team

Thanks to everyone who came to our AGM on Tuesday evening.

I’m delighted to share that we filled all our core committee roles, as well as 13 supporting roles – a really fantastic result.

The 2021 committee is:

President – Maree Wright

Vice President – Lucy Hannah

Secretary – Helena Seagrott

Assistant Secretary – Jasmine Hope

Treasurer – Allie Patrick

Assistant Treasurer -Karen Cameron

Public Officer – Lyndal Buik

Supported by:

First Nations Representative – Eli Archer

LSU Representative – Jolene Uotila

Project Coordinator (Plant Nursery) – Adam Young

Safe Active Travel Officers – Dan Watters & Michael Hope

Canteen Coordinator – Jasmine Hope

Uniforms Officers – Tiina Mann & Pip Chalmers

Grants Officer – Corinna Cullen

Communications Officer – Karen Cameron

Website & IT Officers – Andy Chalmers & Jody Linder

Graphics & Design Officer – Eli Archer

Events Coordinator – Jhay Mann

Class Representatives Coordinator – Steve Sancbergs

Local Schools Liaison Officer – Andy Chalmers

We are still looking for people to fill the following positions:

IEC Representative

LGBTQI+ Representative

Planning & Infrastructure Liaison

Sponsorship Officer

Fundraising Officer

Sustainability Officer

If you are interested, or would like more info, please get in touch